Directory

Main Office Number: 734-591-1544

Governance Team 

Tracey Mocon, '93  – Head of School; tmocon@ladywood.org X 219

Sister Felicity – Dean of Ministry and Mission; SrFelicityMarie@ladywood.org x 234

Carole Rochon – Dean of Administration; crochon@ladywood.org  X 229

Dawn Conn, '90 – Dean of Institutional Advancement; dconn@ladywood.org X 237

Laure Falzon – Dean of Students; lfalzon@ladywood.org X 324

Admissions and Marketing

Colleen Scott - Admissions and Marketing Manager; cscott@ladywood.org x 263

Advancement Department

Robin Gembacz - Database Coordinator; rgembacz@ladywood.org x 224

Guidance Department 

Susan LeVasseur – Guidance Counselor; slevasseur@ladywood.org X 228

Office Manager

Kathy Charnley – Main Office Manager; kcharnley@ladywood.org X 221

Attendance and Business Office

Kimberly Simpkins – Attendance / Business Secretary; ksimpkins@ladywood.org X 231

Faculty

Giovanna Cappi – Italian; gcappi@ladywood.org

Kelly Darke - Art; kdarke@ladywood.org

Ryan Delaney - Theology; rdelaney@ladywood.org

Rochelle DeVos - Science; rdevos@ladywood.org

James Duffin  Social Science; jduffin@ladywood.org

Sister Felicity – Theology; SrFelicityMarie@ladywood.org 

Emily Frikken - Yearbook and Athletic Director; efrikken@ladywood.org

Megan Gilson - Economics/Global Studies; mgilson@ladywood.org

 Mary Giroux - Theology; mgiroux@ladywood.org

Olivia Hornshaw - Spanish; ohornshaw@ladywood.org

Michelle Howe, '05 - Math; mhowe@ladywood.org

Amber Kirvan – Math; akirvan@ladywood.org

Nellie Maltby - Art; nmaltby@ladywood.org

Eric Marshall– Math; emarshall@ladywood.org

Michael Migliore  Music; mmigliore@ladywood.org

Lora Miller – Spanish; lmiller@ladywood.org

Janine Myers - Foreigh Language/Literature; jmyers@ladywood.org

Erin Petricca – Science; epetricca@ladywood.org

Laura Rea – English, Drama; lrea@ladywood.org

 Jennifer Reichow - Accounting/Marketing; jreichow@ladywood.org

Ashley Seelbach - Physical Education; aseelbach@ladywood.org

Kristena Stachura, '98 – English, Social Science; kstachura@ladywood.org

Department Heads

Erin Petricca - Science

Michelle Howe - Math

Giovanna Cappi - Foreign Language

James Duffin - Social Studies

Kristena Stachura - English 

Laure Falzon - Business and Fine Arts

Sister Felicity - Theology