Calendar

Nov
22
Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - Sunday, November 26, 2017

Nov
23
Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Nov
27
Nov
28
E

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Nov
29
A

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Nov
29
Advent Reconciliation Sevices

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Thursday, November 30, 2017

Nov
30
A

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Dec
01
E

Friday, December 1, 2017

Dec
02
HSPT

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Dec
04
A

Monday, December 4, 2017

Dec
05
E

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Dec
06
E

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Dec
07
A

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Dec
07
Christmas Concert 7:00pm

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Dec
08
E

Friday, December 8, 2017

Dec
09
Blaze the Trail 5K

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Dec
11
A

Monday, December 11, 2017

Dec
12
E

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Dec
13
A

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Dec
14
A

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Dec
15
E

Friday, December 15, 2017

Dec
18
Semester Exams

Monday, December 18, 2017 - Thursday, December 21, 2017

Dec
22
Christmas Dance

Friday, December 22, 2017

Dec
25
Christmas Day

Monday, December 25, 2017

Dec
25
Christmas Holiday

Monday, December 25, 2017 - Sunday, January 7, 2018

Jan
01
New Year's Day

Monday, January 1, 2018

Jan
08
A

Monday, January 8, 2018