Calendar

Jul
24
Office Closed

Monday, July 24, 2017

Jul
25
Summer Office Hours 8a-2:00pm

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - Thursday, July 27, 2017

Jul
28
Office Closed

Friday, July 28, 2017

Jul
31
Summer Office Hours 8a - 2:00pm

Monday, July 31, 2017 - Thursday, August 3, 2017

Aug
04
Office Closed

Friday, August 4, 2017

Aug
07
Summer Office Hours 8a - 2:00pm

Monday, August 7, 2017 - Thursday, August 10, 2017

Aug
11
Office Closed

Friday, August 11, 2017

Aug
14
Faculty Retreat and Professional Developement Days

Monday, August 14, 2017 - Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Aug
17
1st day of School 7:15am - 2:10pm

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Aug
18
School Closed

Friday, August 18, 2017

Aug
21
A

Monday, August 21, 2017

Aug
22
E

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Aug
23
E

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Aug
24
A

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Aug
25
Office Closed

Friday, August 25, 2017

Aug
28
A

Monday, August 28, 2017

Aug
29
E

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Aug
30
E

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Aug
31
A

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Sep
01
No School - Labor Day Weekend

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, September 4, 2017

Sep
04
Labor Day

Monday, September 4, 2017

Sep
05
E

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Sep
06
A

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Sep
07
A

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Sep
08
E

Friday, September 8, 2017

Sep
11
A

Monday, September 11, 2017

Sep
12
E

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Sep
13
A

Wednesday, September 13, 2017