Class Agents and Contact Information

Class Agents by Year 

  • Ann Kleinert Long, '55: annklong@comcast.net
  • Mary Camilleri, '59: marycamilleri@comcast.net
  • Sandra Phillips O'Leary, '61: sandymacg@aol.com
  • Frances Bassi Fedolak, '64: ffedolak@yahoo.com
  • Margaret Thill Lane, '65: mptlane@gmail.com
  • Maureen Walsh Ullman, '66; cocarz@sbcglobal.net
  • Gloria Kleczynski Perez, '68: gloriajperez@sbcglobal.net
  • Sue Greeley Khalaieff, '69: skhalaieff@gmail.com
  • Louise Kennedy Neville, '69: nevillelou@hotmail.com
  • Jean Ann Miller, '63: jam@oakland.edu
  • Laura Bagdady-Kozlowski, '75: kozdady@hotmail.com
  • Cindy Stowe Wells, '78: Cindy.Wells@stjohn.org
  • Mary Frances Hammond-Portelli, '80: mfportelli@yahoo.com
  • Patricia Waldecker Murray, '80: murraytr@northvilleschools.org
  • Aliceann Pastir Rotondo, '81: rotondocompanies@aol.com
  • Christine Armada Alcantara, '82: c.alacantara@icloud.com
  • Judith Taylor Bowling, '85: jbowling@twmi.rr.com
  • Ellen Bellaire Elliott, '86: jejmelliott@aol.com
  • Jacqueline Wilson Christiansen, '86: jawz68@sbcglobal.net
  • Helen Rowe Balmforth, '88: helenb88@aol.com
  • Kathleen Farkas Gates, '89: kgates44@gmail.com
  • Stephanie Mellon-Reppen, '90: smellonreppen@gmail.com
  • Maureen Gleason Fay, '91: maureen.fay@akzonobel.com
  • Lori Bridges Motsch, '92: lorib74@hotmail.com
  • Erin Curtin, '94: erin.curtin@me.com
  • Liz Scagnetti Rieder, '95: lizelmo1@yahoo.com
  • Erin Worden Harbar, '96: harbar.erin@gmail.com
  • Katherine Rouen Pittel, '97 : katiepittel@yahoo.com
  • Liza Altenburg Boos, '97: boos.liza@gmail.com
  • Kimberly Hurt Woodham, '01: kimjwoodham@gmail.com
  • Lisa Parnin Rahrig, '02: lrahrig@gmail.com
  • Amy Jacovetti Tuckfield, '03: amyjacovetti@gmail.com
  • Calliope Lucas, '04: calli.m.lucas@gmail.com
  • Mary Martin, '05: mkm1026@gmail.com
  • Meredith Stasa, '08: meredith.stasa@gmail.com
  • Kristen Selasky, '08: selaskyk@gmail.com
  • Gina Sykes Widmer, '10: gsykes@umich.edu
  • Teresa Wojnarowski, '11: wojnaro1@msu.edu
  • Allison Malick, '13: amalick@umich.edu
  • Tess Laurentis, '14: tess.laurentius@yahoo.com

Class Agents still Needed

We are still in need of class contacts from each graduated class from Ladywood. In order to build up a strong database, a representative is needed from each year.

The following classes are still in need of an agent:

1953, 1954, 1956, 1957, 1958, 1960, 1962, 1963, 1967, 1970, 1971, 1972, 1974, 1976, 1977, 1979, 1983, 1984, 1987, 1993, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2006, 2007, 2009, 2012, 2015, 2016, 2017

Class Agent responsibilities include:

  • Willing to be listed as an official class leader
  • Help to plan and organize reunions and other class events
  • Assist with advancement efforts
  • Increase class participation in both giving and attending school events
  • Mantain class communication throughout the year (i.e. email, Facebook, etc.)
  • Identify additional class leaders 

For more information, please contact Dawn Conn, '90 at dconn@ladywood.org or 734-591-1544, ext. 237